Young Living Essential Rewards

The Essential Rewards program is a reward program for an automatic monthly delivery of Young Living products.

You can change the order every month and there’s a 50 PV minimum. You get priority shipments and reduced shipping rates, as well as discounted pricing on exclusive product kits. You start accruing rewards points immediately but you get a full 20% back after your 13th consecutive month of participation.

My favorite two oils I bought this month were Joy and Envision. Both are blends that have a pleasing and unique citrus/floral scent.

YLEO Envision is a blend that contains scents that stimulate feelings of creativity and resourcefulness, encouraging renewed faith in the future and the emotional strength necessary to achieve your dreams. Essential oils: Spruce, Orange, Sage, Geranium, Lavender, Rose

I diffuse this one using my Orb USB diffuser at my desk at work. Of course, deep breathing is a fantastic way to deal with stress, but I feel deep breathing these oils is truly helping me create that peaceful, positive, and creative atmosphere that makes the work day something I look forward to instead of dread. It smells so lovely that it’s my “reward” for working at my desk.

YLEO Joy’s aroma invites a sense of romance, bliss, and warmth when diffused. When worn as a fragrance, it invites togetherness. Essential oils: Bergamot, Lemon, Palmarosa, Ylang Ylang, Rose, Geranium, Jasmine, Roman Chamomile, Coriander, Tangerine

I am so happy this comes in a 15ml bottle because it is my current favorite oil. I use with my shower gel and as a fragrance. I diffuse upstairs in the morning to help create a peaceful, warm atmosphere to get my girls out of bed and to school on time. I diffuse in the evening after dinner to keep those peaceful feelings going, especially since I am out of the Peace & Calming blend.

Here’s a couple of links if you are interested in learning more about essential oils and why I love them so much.

Young Living products are not intended to prevent, treat, or cure any disease or condition.

 

One thought on “Young Living Essential Rewards

  1. Pingback: Gifting with Young Living Essential Oils | sing shout praise home

Leave a Reply

