Gifting with Young Living Essential Oils

One of the things I love about being a Young Living distributor is the Essential Rewards program. I love being rewarded for buying the things that I need. And it’s not always a problem to fill up my order with the required 50 points value, but sometimes you run 10 or 20 short. When that happens I think of gifting- Christmas, specifically (in June, no less!!).

A Thieves Basket for teachers – Thieves Spray, Thieves Hand Purifier, and Thieves Wipes

Easy and Portable Roll-ons for friends and family – Breathe Again, Tranquil, Deep Relief, and Stress Away

The Everyday Oils Collection as a practical and versatile gift for the oily users in my life!

And of course- my favorite blends (Joy, Citrus Fresh, and Peace & Calming) for candle making.

 

Leave a Reply

