Snapshots

Clockwise from top left:

Preparation: Tripping over my running shoes makes for a good reminder of that half marathon I signed up for.

Past and Future: We had some good laughs at my husband’s style from 1999. Our kids are glad our baggy Abercrombie days are over. And my oldest has discovered needle felting and leaves little goodies around the house for us.

Emergency: This is the tree hospital scene in my guest bath for my dried up little Norfolk Pine trees. Time will tell if this will work. I may need to give them a weekly rain forest treatment to keep them alive.

Snuggles: Typical weekend scene around here for this shaggy, lazy, and well-loved pup.

Stay warm, everyone!

Leave a Reply

